Each time, I am trying to bring any change in the “products” section, I have a message showing that my connection is lost

“Connexion perdue. L’enregistrement a été désactivé jusqu’à ce que vous soyez reconnecté·e. Nous sauvegardons cette publication dans votre navigateur, par sécurité”

What can I do?